Cast Announcement: The Tragedy of Macbeth, July 21-24 2016

posted in: Productions | 0

Director Francisco Torres announces the cast of The Tragedy of Macbeth, produced by Madison Shakespeare Company. Performances July 21-24 at Edgewood College. Book reservations now.

Macbeth – Jason Compton
Lady Macbeth – Sarah Johnson
Macduff – Mike Dartt
Malcolm – Jacob Lange
1st Witch – Emily Morrison-Weeks
2nd Witch – Lacey Smithmier
3rd Witch – Shelin N Nwangwa
Banquo – Bryan Metrish
Ross – Laura Kochanowski
Lennox – Kyra McFarland
Seyton – Matthias Leonard
Fleance – Ethan Jesse
Duncan – Joseph Lutz
Sergeant – Warren Hansen
Lady MacDuff – Janine Puleo
Young Macduff – Sarah Denke
Siward – Mary Fairweather Dexter
Porter – Britton Rea
Captain – Chelsea Troost
Young Siward – Steve Ripley
Donalbain – Colin Loeffler
1st Murderer – Tia Tanzer
2nd Murderer/Spirit – Stephanie Keeney
3rd Murderer/Spirit – Sheldon Sarauer
Spirit/Apparition – Sunny Schomaker
Spirit/Apparition – Kaia Kalise
Stage manager: Saritah Helms
Assistant stage manager: Kierstyn Torres