Cast of Henry the Fourth announced

posted in: Productions | 0

Director Francisco C. Torres announces the cast of Madison Shakespeare Company’s Henry the Fourth, the center of the Shakespeare’s Rarer Monsters season at the Bartell Theatre, presented February 9-17, 2018, in the Evjue Stage. Tickets available now.

Prince Hal – Brian McGowan
Hotspur – Ari Pollack
Lady Percy – Martha White
Falstaff – Sam White
Mistress Quickly/Lady Mortimer – Sydney Kleinholz
King Henry IV – Tom Kastle
Blunt – Jake Lange
Lancaster – Mitchell Manar
Worcester – Ned O’Reilly
Douglas – Laura Kochanowski
Vernon – Jason Compton
Poins/Soldier – Annalyse Lapajenko
Bardolph – Tom Amacher
Gadshill – Bryan Royston
Mortimer/Francis/Soldier – Ben Seidensticker
Glendower – Joe Lutz